4d1ecd5961 · Commit #00008 - mini popraweczki · Updated 2019-11-27 08:09:17 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?