64a6aee324 · Merge branch 'main' of https://github.com/KrzysiekSiemv/DesktopSearcher into main · Updated 2020-12-24 10:53:30 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?